Join soccerly to save and share the best soccer stories
Sign up with Facebook
By login in with Facebook you agree on the terms and conditions specified here


Miguel Herrera Announces's Starting Lineup Against New Zealand

Miguel Herrera has never been afraid of announcing his starting lineups days before a match. With a little over 24 to go before the first leg of the crucial last chance playoff series against New Zealand, Herrera has announced the starting eleven that will take the field on Wednesday night. 


It will be the same starting eleven that took the field against Finland on October 31 in San Diego, California. 


Moises Muñoz, Paul Aguilar, Juan Carlos Valenzuela, Rafael Marquez, Fracisco Javier Rodriguez, Miguel Layun, Juan Carlos Medina, Luis Montes, Carlos Peña, Raul Jimenez, and Oribe Peralta. 

Click on the image to see it in full screen
  • Cheer this content!
  • submit to reddit
* Should you think there is copyright infringement in this content, please email us at: